Mitarbeiter



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   E F G H J K L M N P R S W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Frick, Roland 08121793-10 OG / 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roland.frick@pliening.de    
Bachmeier, Monika 08121793-25 EG / 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.bachmeier@pliening.de    
Böttger, Sandra 08121793-15 Altbau OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.boettger@pliening.de    
Endner, Edda 08121793-16 OG / 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: edda.endner@pliening.de    
Fleischmann-Werner, Birgit 08121793-44 EG / 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.fleischmann-werner@pliening.de    
Fryba, Patrizia 08121793-32 EG / 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: patrizia.fryba@pliening.de    
Fuchs, Manuela 08121793-43 OG / 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.fuchs@pliening.de    
Gawlik, Kornelia 08121793-14 Altbau OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kornelia.gawlik@pliening.de    
Grützner, Kerstin 08121793-41 EG / 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerstin.gruetzner@pliening.de    
Häusler, Robert 08121793-15 Altbau OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: robert.haeusler@pliening.de    
Haidn, Marlene 08121793-33 EG / 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marlene.haidn@pliening.de    
Hemme, Niko 08121793-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: niko.hemme@pliening.de    
Hermansdorfer, Birgit 08121793-31 EG / 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.hermansdorfer@pliening.de    
Hiebinger, Helene 08121793-30 EG / 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helene.hiebinger@pliening.de    
Jung, Gabriele 08121793-11 OG / 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.jung@pliening.de    
König, Philippe 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Kollmannsberger, Johann 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Krämer, Anita 08121793-40 OG / 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.kraemer@pliening.de    
Lederhuber, Markus 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Liebig, Silke 08121793-42 EG / 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silke.liebig@pliening.de    
Linke, Robert 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Lohmaier, Thomas 08121793-13 Altbau OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.lohmaier@pliening.de    
Lohner, Florian 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Miller, Florian 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Mineva-Dimova, Stanislava 08121793-22 EG / 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stanislava.mineva-dimova@pliening.de    
Mörtl, Michaela 08121793-43 OG / 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.moertl@pliening.de    
Numberger, Bettina 08121793-23 EG / 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bettina.numberger@pliening.de    
Pannek, André 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Pollak, Franka 08121793-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franka.pollak@pliening.de    
Roll, Sandra 08121793-21 EG / 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.roll@pliening.de    
Schechner, Michael 08121793-24 EG / 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.schechner@pliening.de    
Schmidt-Roschow, Martin 08121793-20 EG / 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.schmidt-roschow@pliening.de    
Spagl, Thomas 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Steinberger, Peter 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Winter, Renate 08121793-12 OG / 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.winter@pliening.de    
Zech, Gerhard 081219862936 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@pliening.de    
Zieglmeier, Andrea 08121793-41 EG / 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.zieglmeier@pliening.de    
Zollner, Hubert 08121793-39 EG / 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verkehrsueberwachung@pliening.de    

Drucken